Wesley Hunt Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 22:32:15 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Jan 22, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-22-2018.html <p>16 Miles in 2:02 on TM; 4 striders.</p> <p>18 Total Miles including 2 Miles commuting/walking.</p> Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 21, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-21-2018.html <p>8 Miles at Scott Field on a mild winter day.</p> <p>9 Total Miles including one-mile walk with Evan and Charley.</p> Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 19, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2018.html <p>8 Miles in just under 55 mins on TM.</p> <p>12 Total Miles including 2 Miles with kids&rsquo; running club and 3&nbsp;Miles commuting/walking.</p> Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2018.html <p>8 Miles walking at 2.0 incline and 6 Miles in 46 mins on TM.</p> <p>15 Total Miles including one-mile commute.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 17, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2018.html <p>16 Miles in 2:03:44 on TM.</p> <p>19&nbsp;Total Miles including 3&nbsp;Miles commuting/walking.</p> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2018.html <p>8 Miles in 54:44 on TM.</p> <p>10 Total Miles including 2 Miles walking/commuting.</p> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 14, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2018.html <p>7 Miles at a 6:57 average along Highway 171 in the hilly direction back toward Malvern.</p> <p>8 Total Miles including 1 Mile hiking with my Dad and kids.</p> Sun, 14 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html <p>9 Miles along Highway 171 from my parents&rsquo; house near Malvern.</p> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 12, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2018.html <p>8 Miles in 55 mins on&nbsp;a sunny&nbsp;winter afternoon in West Little Rock before running another mile with my kids&rsquo; running club.</p> <p>Wesley</p> Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 11, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2018.html <p>8 Miles at Scott Field track; 8X200m striders.</p> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 10, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2018.html <p>2 Miles walking.</p> Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 09, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2018.html <p>6 Miles, including 4X400m Repeats, at Scott Field track.</p> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 08, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2018.html <p>6 Miles in 39:31 (6:35) along the River Trail and Two Rivers Park.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 06, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2018.html <p>2 Miles walking.</p> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 05, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2018.html <p>8 Miles in 52:36 (6:33) along the River Trail.</p> <p>10 Total Miles including 2 Miles with kids&rsquo; running club.</p> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 04, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2018.html <p>2 Miles walking.</p> Thu, 04 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 02, 2018 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2018.html <p>4 Miles on a cold one.</p> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 31, 2017 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-31-2017.html <p>3 Miles at park on a frigid afternoon in Little Rock.</p> <p>4 Total Miles including one-mile walk with Charley at park.</p> Sun, 31 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 30, 2017 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-30-2017.html <p>5 Miles at park on a cold day in Little Rock.</p> <p>6 Total Miles including 1 Mile walking.</p> Sat, 30 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 28, 2017 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2017.html <p>2 Miles walking with Charley.</p> Thu, 28 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 27, 2017 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2017.html <p>10 Miles with Luke at Lake Catherine State Park on a cold day in Garland County.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 25, 2017 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2017.html <p>2 Miles walking at park.</p> Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 24, 2017 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2017.html <p>15 Miles on 1:55 on TM; 4 striders.</p> <p>17 Total Miles including 2 Miles walking to and from Christmas Eve Service.</p> Sun, 24 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 23, 2017 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2017.html <p>2 Miles walking at park.</p> Sat, 23 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 http://wesley.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2017.html <p>8 Miles in 60 mins in a&nbsp;cold, steady rain in Little Rock.</p> Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:00:00